Announcements‎ > ‎

Our 2015-2016 Catholic School Council

posted Sep 22, 2015, 5:35 PM by Tracy Mertz
Please join me in welcoming our 2015-2016 Catholic School Council. 
Melissa Webb - Chair;   Teresa D'Andrea - Co-chair;  
Victoria Ferretti - Treasurer; Lyanne Fuller - Secretary; 
Sandra Busby - Community representative; Mihaela Racz - CSPA representative;
 Lynn Henwood & Julisa Nedoborski;  Parish reprsentatives; 
Geoff Culliton, Carey Ann Mullins, Heather Wellon - Members at large; 
Kristjan Murphy - Teacher representative

We are blessed to have such a dedicated and hard working team.  Please feel free to join us at our next meeting on Tuesday, October 13 at 6:30 p.m.